2017 Blue Jays Hotness Ranking: #34-25

Well it’s that time of the year (Actually, I’m probably a week late but hey, it got done so shush) where I objectify the talented men that called themselves Blue Jays in 2017 and superficially rank them based on their hotness.

This list was a little harder to make because of the revolving door of players that was on this roster. So as always I made a pretty strict inclusion list just so I can keep the little bit of sanity, and here they are:

  • On the 25 man roster for at least a month, so no Alford or Smith Jr.
  • Ended the season in the Jays system, so no Liriano, Grilli, and Joe Smith.
  • And most importantly, I must remember you, I don’t think I actually cut anyone that fit the first 2 points but not this but there were almosts.

Like in previous years this will be a series, this year it’ll be one more post longer, 4-part series, because of the amount of players that needed to be included. And here’s the first part:

34. Miguel Montero

Some has to be in the bottom of the list and unfortunately for Montero it’s him this year.

tumblr_oss74fz2Lz1tx72cpo1_500

33. Ezequiel Carrera

Unfortunately Zeke’s infectious smile wasn’t enough to get a higher spot on the list.

tumblr_ord6vk9gPL1tx72cpo4_r1_500.gif

 

32. Brett Anderson

I know he’s ranked pretty low but I do love the fuzzy ginger bread.

brett-anderson-bluejays-ftr-090317-getty_l2731vregvpm1exmwie8v7242
(Getty Images)

31. Steve Pearce

Pearce kinda has resting murder face that terrifies me a little bit.

tumblr_otrqsdAp1I1tx72cpo7_500.gif

 

30. Roberto Osuna

Still can’t believe our most baby blue bird has his own baby blue bird.

tumblr_oo2n49OCOO1tx72cpo2_500.gif

29. Jose Bautista

It saddens me that this will be the last year I can put Jose on this list. I may not score him high on this list but please know that I love and respect this man so much.

tumblr_ot41u27X3q1tx72cpo4_500.gif

 

28. Raffy Lopez

Raffy looks like such a nice guy doesn’t he?

Raffy+Lopez+Tampa+Bay+Rays+v+Toronto+Blue+GPQaBSIdYBdl
Tom Szczerbowski/Getty Images

27. J.A. Happ

I said it last year but there is something mesmerizing but creepy about Happ’s stares that just gets to me, and not in a good way.

20170915c2

26. Kevin Pillar

Maybe Kevin will get some DILF points  next season but for now he has to settle for number 26.

tumblr_or3gd1dVZC1tx72cpo1_500.gif

25. Tom Koehler

Koehler would have probably found himself in my first post a couple weeks ago, but I recently started following him on Instragam (@tkrefresh22) and I can admit that I’m not – not enjoying it.

tom-koehler-082417-getty-ftrjpg_1kgre08ju80wo1vntrtmr7si3k
(Getty Images)
One thought on “2017 Blue Jays Hotness Ranking: #34-25

Leave a Reply

