03/18/2017 Game GIF Recap: Tampa Bay Rays @ Toronto Blue Jays

So I actually didn’t get to finish this game so I’m not gonna say much about it except that one of these days the Jays have to win a game being being televised… right? I actually can’t remember the last Jays win that was televised. To be fair there’s only 6 wins so I could probably go and look for it but naaaahhhh.

Anyways here’s my GIFs, enjoy!

(Source: MLB.TV)




 Tulo’s new breathing exercise.


Pillar not happy about that checked strike call.

 (Source: MLB.TV)
Leave a Reply

