The Day Marco Said Hi To Me

Last night I jokingly tweeted this:

An awesome Twitter friend of mine, (@_ainako), took it a step further and recorded this awesome video for me!

Guys! Marco said my name! Marco said hi to me! I’m a very happy girl!

Like really, really happy.

I’ve said it multiple times that my decision to follow the Jays has been fun because I have something to watch almost everyday in the summer, but it’s meeting such awesome fellow Jays fans that has really made this whole experience so much more fun.

And now excuse me as I continue to hyperventilate in to this brown paper bag beside me.

Source: twitter.com

Leave a Reply

