Art Nouveau Series: Josh Donaldson

I really tried to base this work on art nouveau graphics which I’ve always been a fan of. My lack of actual drawing talents does mean the image of Josh is based on this photo found in Sharp Magazine (if anyone can help me find the photographer that would be great, I just can’t seem to find it) with obviously some liberties to help enhance some art nouveau styles. I also didn’t mean to make another Donaldson print, but it’s his birthday so I guess it’s fitting. 

This print is available in a 5×7 photo on Esty: http://etsy.me/2goEnJ4

I’ve also started a RedBubble shop so you can know purchase this print on a t-shirt, sweater, sticker, phone case, and many other items: https://www.redbubble.com/people/atedaryl/works/24230679-josh-donaldson-art-nouveau

 

Leave a Reply

