Reader Question: My fave thing ever is when we play an NL team and our pitchers have to bat like – “YES THIS IS THE EXTREMELY STRANGE AND SLIGHTLY UNCOMFORTABLE S*** I AM ALIVE FOR”

Oh man I can’t agree with you more. I swear the only people that enjoy it are the pitchers. Everyone else is just dreading the wasted AB.

image
image
image
image
image

Except Happ, never Happ. Which is funny enough because I’m pretty sure he’s the only one with a hit this season.

image
image
image

Never change Happ, never!

Leave a Reply

