10/19/2016: CLE @ TOR – ALCS G.5

Okay guys,

Just got home from work and saw the score and I almost froze. Can’t believe the season is over.  I’m currently watching the game right now and I’ll try to get some GIFs out, even if I have to force it.

Anyways I just want to say how awesome this season has been. It was my first full season watching live and boy was it an adventure. Special shout out to our amazing starting pitchers. From the very beginning of the season everyone questioned them and during the season everyone was waiting for them to regress but they never did. They carried this team to the very end and I could not be anymore proud of them.

Also thanks to all of you for choosing to follow and interacting with me. I would still probably be making GIFs if no one one liked or rebloged my stuff but it’s so much more fun to read your takes, comments, and replies.

Alright I’m not gonna go to long cause I’m not great with these sappy things so that’s it. Like last year I will continue to make GIFs during the offseason but I will go back to one GIFset a day. So this is not a goodbye cause I’m not going anywhere.


Well, shake it up, baby, now. Twist and shout.

10/19/2016: CLE @ TOR - ALCS G.5 Well, shake it up, baby, now. Twist and shout.
Follow | Support

10/19/2016: CLE @ TOR - ALCS G.5 Well, shake it up, baby, now. Twist and shout.
Follow | Support

Source: youtube.com


Dear Blue Jays FO,

Please don’t separate these two. Please. We all beg you. Please.

Love,

Jays Fans

10/19/2016: CLE @ TOR - ALCS G.5Dear Blue Jays FO,
Please don’t separate these two. Please. We all beg you. Please.
Love,
Jays Fans
Follow | Support

10/19/2016: CLE @ TOR - ALCS G.5Dear Blue Jays FO,
Please don’t separate these two. Please. We all beg you. Please.
Love,
Jays Fans
Follow | Support

10/19/2016: CLE @ TOR - ALCS G.5Dear Blue Jays FO,
Please don’t separate these two. Please. We all beg you. Please.
Love,
Jays Fans
Follow | Support

10/19/2016: CLE @ TOR - ALCS G.5Dear Blue Jays FO,
Please don’t separate these two. Please. We all beg you. Please.
Love,
Jays Fans
Follow | Support


And this is how I want you to remember the 2016 Blue Jays.

Smiling, confident, and hella lovable.

10/19/2016: CLE @ TOR - ALCS G.5And this is how I want you to remember the 2016 Blue Jays.
Smiling, confident, and hella lovable.
Follow | Support

10/19/2016: CLE @ TOR - ALCS G.5And this is how I want you to remember the 2016 Blue Jays.
Smiling, confident, and hella lovable.
Follow | Support


Marco Estrada, My Number One.

10/19/2016: CLE @ TOR - ALCS G.5Marco Estrada, My Number One.
Follow | Support
10/19/2016: CLE @ TOR - ALCS G.5Marco Estrada, My Number One.
Follow | Support

I will forever love Donaldson celebrating on the field.

10/19/2016: CLE @ TOR - ALCS G.5I will forever love Donaldson celebrating on the field.
Follow | Support
10/19/2016: CLE @ TOR - ALCS G.5I will forever love Donaldson celebrating on the field.
Follow | Support
10/19/2016: CLE @ TOR - ALCS G.5I will forever love Donaldson celebrating on the field.
Follow | Support
10/19/2016: CLE @ TOR - ALCS G.5I will forever love Donaldson celebrating on the field.
Follow | Support

I’m pretty sure I have this GIFed already. But postseason is totally different right?

10/19/2016: CLE @ TOR - ALCS G.5I’m pretty sure I have this GIFed already. But postseason is totally different right?
Follow | Support
10/19/2016: CLE @ TOR - ALCS G.5I’m pretty sure I have this GIFed already. But postseason is totally different right?
Follow | Support

Please be in a Blue Jays uniform in 2017. Please!

10/19/2016: CLE @ TOR - ALCS G.5Please be in a Blue Jays uniform in 2017. Please!
Follow | Support
10/19/2016: CLE @ TOR - ALCS G.5Please be in a Blue Jays uniform in 2017. Please!
Follow | Support
10/19/2016: CLE @ TOR - ALCS G.5Please be in a Blue Jays uniform in 2017. Please!
Follow | Support

Miller may have struck out a million bats this postseason, but not Navarro, never Navarro.

I’m so happy that this was Bautista’s last AB of 2016. Remember this man is a god.

10/19/2016: CLE @ TOR - ALCS G.5I’m so happy that this was Bautista’s last AB of 2016. Remember this man is a god.
Follow | Support
10/19/2016: CLE @ TOR - ALCS G.5I’m so happy that this was Bautista’s last AB of 2016. Remember this man is a god.
Follow | Support
10/19/2016: CLE @ TOR - ALCS G.5I’m so happy that this was Bautista’s last AB of 2016. Remember this man is a god.
Follow | Support
10/19/2016: CLE @ TOR - ALCS G.5I’m so happy that this was Bautista’s last AB of 2016. Remember this man is a god.
Follow | Support

Well, my heart’s already broken why don’t we just step on it.

But honestly, our second basemen are so amazing aren’t they?

10/19/2016: CLE @ TOR - ALCS G.5Well, my heart’s already broken why don’t we just step on it.
But honestly, our second basemen are so amazing aren’t they?
Follow | Support
10/19/2016: CLE @ TOR - ALCS G.5Well, my heart’s already broken why don’t we just step on it.
But honestly, our second basemen are so amazing aren’t they?
Follow | Support
 Source: mlb.com
Leave a Reply

